Executive Office & Leadership

Key Staff

Angela Thompson - Chief Operating Officer

Mahzarine Chinoy - Chief Financial Officer

Stacy Brooks Whatley - Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Brian D. Banks - Chief Government Affairs & Public Policy Officer

Lynn Linde, EdD - Chief of Professional Practice


Key Staff

MJ Jones - Director of Business Intelligence & Strategy

Stania Romain - Director of Human Resources

Katrina Kona - Director of Business Development & Partnerships

Mia Williams - Director of Membership

Shirley Antolik - Director of Conference & Events

Kelly Gerstenberg - Director of Education & Content Strategy

Finance & IT

Key Staff

Carol Salerno - Director of Finance

Michael Hampton - Director of IT

Kris Carroll - Controller

Communications, Marketing & Publishing

Key Staff

Caressa Morris - Director of Marketing

Christine Fruin - Director of Publications 

Lindsey Phillips, PhD - Editor-in-Chief, Counseling Today

Jeff Dudley - Web Manager

Government Affairs & Public Policy

Key Staff

Guila Todd - Director of Government Affairs and Public Policy

Dominique Marsalek - State Government Affairs Manager


Professional Practice & Ethics

Key Staff

Aprille Woodson, PhD, JD, LPC - Program Manager, Ethics