

2020-2021 Election Results

American Counseling Association

2020-2021 President-elect Kimberly Frazier

Governing Council Representatives

Danica Hays, Association for Assessment and Research in Counseling 2021-2024

Catherine Y. Chang, Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development 2021-2024

Michael Hartley, American Rehabilitation Counseling Association 2021-2024

Harriet Glosoff, Association for Spiritual, Ethical, and Religious Values in Counseling 2021-2024

Rachael Goodman, Counselors for Social Justice 2021-2024

Ryan Carlson, International Association of Marriage and Family Counselors 2021-2024

Seneka Arrington, National Employment Counseling Association 2021-2024

Jane E. Rheineck, Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities 2021-2024

Elizabeth Forsyth, Western Region 2021-2024

Ashlei Rabess, Student Governing Council Representative 2021-2023

Association for Adult Development and Aging (AADA)

President-elect Adrianne Trogden

Member-At-Large Membership
Janelle Jones

6101 Stevenson Avenue, Suite 600 Alexandria, Virginia 22304 ph 703-823-9800 800-347-6647 fx 703-823-0252

Association for Assessment and Research in Counseling (AARC)

President-elect Madeline Clark

Treasurer Andrew Burck

Member-at-Large-Awards & Grants

Amanda Giordano

Association for Child and Adolescent Counseling (ACAC)

President-elect

Rachel Jacoby

Counselor Education Trustee

LaKaavia Taylor

Association for Creativity in Counseling (ACC)

Trustee Yvette (Roxi) Tolbert Lotes Nelson

American College Counseling Association (ACCA)

President-elect Becca Smith

Treasurer Derrick A. Paladino

Member-at-Large – Advocacy Scott Sokoloski

Association for Counselor Education and Supervision (ACES)

President-elect Natoya Hill Haskins

Secretary-elect

Jennifer A. Smith

Association for Humanistic Counseling (AHC)

President-elect Alfredo Palacios

Treasurer Marianna Oller

Secretary Alicia K. Hall

Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development (AMCD)

President-elect Angela Coker

Ethnic Vice President for Asian American and Pacific Islander Concerns Monica P. Band

Regional Representative for North Atlantic Region Todd Henley

Graduate Student Representative Kyesha Isadore

American Rehabilitation Counseling Association (ARCA)

President-elect Valerie E. D. Russell

Chair of Council on Organization, Administration & Management Paige Dunlap

Chair of Council on Research & Knowledge Amanda Tashjian Association for Spiritual, Ethical and Religious Values in Counseling (ASERVIC)

President-elect Jesse Fox

Board Members

Katie Gamby John J. S. Harrichand Martin Burnham

Association for Specialists in Group Work (ASGW)

President-elect Kathy Ybanez-Llorente

Treasurer Kendra Jackson

Counselors for Social Justice (CSJ)

President-elect Ebony White

Student Representative

Jazmone Wilkerson

Retiree/Limited Means Representative

Jane Goodman

International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors (IAAOC)

President-elect

Melanie M. Iarussi

Secretary

Latasha Y. Hicks Becton

Military and Government Counseling Association (MGCA)

President-elect Dannette Berksteiner

Secretary Elizabeth Burgin

Treasurer Edward (Franc) Hudspeth

Graduate Student Representative Greg Love

Directors Justina Wong Beth Carter Melinda Paige

Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities (SAIGE)

President-elect Tamekia Bell

Professional Trustee – Research & Scholarship Whitney Akers

Professional Trustee – State Branches Michelle E. Wade

Student Trustee Devyn Savitsky