Western Region

The Western Region of the American Counseling Association (ACA) represents professional counselors who live and practice in the following states and jurisdictions: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington State, Wyoming, and the Philippines. ACA members who reside in any of these are part of the ACA Western Region.

2019-2020 Leadership

Western Region Chair
Tessa Price

Western Region Chair-Elect | Treasurer
Gianna Russo-Mitma

Western Region Past Chair | Secretary
Jaime Davila