Southern Region

The Southern Region of the American Counseling Association (ACA) represents professional counselors who live and practice in the following states and jurisdictions: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and Latin America. ACA members who reside in any of these are part of the ACA Southern Region.

2019-2020 Leadership

Southern Region Chair
Lisa Henderson

Southern Region Chair-Elect
Michelle Bradham-Cousar

Southern Region Past Chair
Naomi Brahim

Southern Region Treasurer
Kat Coy