North Atlantic Region

The North Atlantic of the American Counseling Association (ACA) represents professional counselors who live and practice in the following states, territories, and jurisdictions: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, and Europe. ACA members who reside in any of these are part of the ACA North Atlantic Region.

2019-2020 Leadership

North Atlantic Region Chair
Gurpreet Kaur

North Atlantic Region Chair-Elect
Ebony White

North Atlantic Region Past Chair
Randy Clark

North Atlantic Region Treasurer
Berlina Wallace