Midwest Region

The Midwest Region of the American Counseling Association (ACA) represents professional counselors who live and practice in the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. ACA members who reside in any of these are part of the ACA Midwest Region.

2019-2020 Leadership

Midwest Region Chair
Victoria Sepulveda

Midwest Region Chair-Elect | Secretary
Michele Kerulis

Midwest Region Past Chair | Treasurer
Joyce Marter